Management

Completence Operational Consulting supports its clients to find solutions to operational challenges. Based on a qualified analysis, we elaborate together with clients approaches to take, based on our practical experience and knowledge that the solutions are realisable. If requested by our clients, we can actively accompany them during their successful realisation. In this way, we provide solutions that represent a financially measurable return on investment.

Michael Klotz Profil

linkedin     xing-logo_318-41805.png     completencebusinesscard      completenceemail

MICHAEL KLOTZ
Master of Business and Engineering specialised in production engineering.

Michael is founder and Managing Partner of Completence Operational Consulting GmbH. He has more than 20 years’ management experience in international companies in the automotive and recycling industries. During his career in the industry, he led various manufacturing operations in Europe, Latin America, the USA and Asia. He has extensive expertise in quality, plant- and general management. He managed existing domestic and foreign sites through difficult turnaround situations, also has experience with business start-ups. Michael has worked as a Managing Director in Germany, Mexico and Austria.

Most recently, he spent 5 years as COO with international responsibility. In the course of his consultancy experience, Michael has also worked as an interim manager. His primary focus includes turnaround management, efficiency increases, cost reduction, interim management, compliance, optimisation of business processes, lean management, quality management, operational due diligence and coaching.

Management

Die Completence Operational Consulting unterstützt ihre Kunden bei der Lösung operativer Herausforderungen. Basierend auf einer qualifizierten Analyse erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit ihnen Ansätze, die auf praktischer Erfahrung beruhen und tatsächlich umsetzbar sind. Wenn unsere Kunden es wünschen, begleiten wir sie aktiv bei deren erfolgreicher Umsetzung. Wir bieten so einen finanziell messbaren Return on Consulting.

Michael Klotz Profil

linkedin     xing-logo_318-41805.png     completencebusinesscard      completenceemail

MICHAEL KLOTZ
Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) Fachrichtung Produktionstechnik

ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Completence Operational Consulting GmbH. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in namhaften Unternehmen der Automobil- und Recyclingbranche. Während seiner Karriere in der Industrie führte er diverse Produktionsbetriebe in Europa, Lateinamerika, den USA und Asien. Herr Klotz verfügt über fundierte Erfahrungen im Bereich Qualitäts-, Plant- und General Management. Er hat sowohl bestehende Standorte im In- und Ausland durch schwierige Turnaround-Situationen geführt als auch Startup-Erfahrungen gesammelt. Herr Klotz arbeitete unter anderem als Geschäftsführer in Deutschland, Mexiko und Österreich. Zuletzt war er 5 Jahre lang als COO mit internationaler Verantwortung tätig. Im Rahmen seiner Beratertätigkeit hat Herr Klotz auch als Interim-Manager gearbeitet.

Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte beinhalten Turnaround-Management, Effizienzsteigerungen, Kostensenkungen, Interim-Management, Compliance, Optimierung der Geschäftsprozesse, Lean Management, Qualitätsmanagement, Operational Due Diligence und Coaching.